Introduction

Hi everyone!! My name’s Jennifer Laura. I have so many weird nick names (lol) so I think it’s better to call me Jenn. I’m currently living in Jakarta, Indonesia. I’m a computer science student of BINUS University.

Well, I’ve written some posts here a year ago but I decided to delete them and stop writing. These days I figured out that writing has been so much exciting for me so I started to write again 🙂

I sometimes overthink and it leads me become frustrated. I realize that writing could be a way to share bunch of things in my mind and overcome the frustration. So, I’ll be posting my thoughts and everything that I’d like to share when I have free time.

Anw, just because it’s “jenniferlaura92”, it doesn’t mean that I was born in 1992! Lollll. Some people asked me whether I was actually born in 1992. Nope. 92 means that I was born on September 2. And the year … 1995, not 1992! Lol.

The depth and complexity of any human being can’t be described in a few short paragraphs. That’s why I think talking to me personally will give you a better understanding about me 🙂 But through my writing in this blog, you will find out more about the other side of me that u might not know before. Follow me and pease let me know if you have any questions 🙂

Cheers!

4 comments

  1. Mariana · August 24, 2015

    Jennipo!!! I really like your 2 posts, so keep writing! I will wait for ur next post!!!! 🙂

    Like

  2. Ryan · August 24, 2015

    Nice way to spend your leisure by writing blogs. Keep writing and sharing values. Looking forward to your great posts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

