Later, Next Time, Future Plans

It’s always “later, next time, future plans“, along with other reasons from time to time and a year after another. I, too, have too many things and plans that I want to. The main problem is everyone thinks they always have enough time and we always wait for “the right time”. I learn to take and live each day and never take moments for granted, for time stops for no one and tomorrow may never come…..

Sometimes people throw away something good for something better, only to find out later that good was actually good enough and that something better never even came.  It’s better to look back on life and say “I can’t believe I did that” than to look back and say “I wish I did that”. Remember, there’s always the concept of “it’s too late“.

Leave a Reply

